Hey Bojack

Hey, Bojack. I haven't heard from you in like three months.
Did I tell you I'm working on a blog?
beep

I don't know if you heard, but Mr. Peanutbutter is running for governor.
I really wish you were here for this.
beep

Also, I haven't seen Todd in a while.
He's not with you, is he?beepThis is Diane, by the way. Nguyen. Obviously.
beep

It's funny, the last time I saw you, you told me that you needed me in your life.
And then you just disappeared.Anyway, things are even crazier around here lately.
beep

I'm sure you'd say something like, "That's the dumbest thing I've ever heard."
beep

Then you would so be so overwhelmed by the unbearable ludicrousness of the situation that you would get in your car and drive to hawaii. Wherever you are, I hope you're happy. I really do, Bojack.
beep

The mailbox is full. Goodbye.